Car wing auto parts co. LTD غطاء شحن قابل للسحب أسود,غطاء أمان الأمتعة,غطاء أمان للأمتعة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء الشحن > مرسيدس بنز غطاء البضائع > أسود قابل للسحب خلفي جذع البضائع الأمتعة الأمن غطاء الظل درع لبنز الذكية

أسود قابل للسحب خلفي جذع البضائع الأمتعة الأمن غطاء الظل درع لبنز الذكية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 09 Smart Cargo Cover

Motorcycle Type: 09 Mercedes Benz Smart Fortwo

Colour: Black And White Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Chezhiyi

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى، الصين

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

أسود قابل للسحب خلفي جذع البضائع الأمتعة الأمن غطاء الظل درع لبنز الذكية

ينطبق هذا الغطاء للشحن قابل للسحب فقط على 09 مرسيدس بنز سمارت fortwo هذه السيارة ، المثبتة في الجذع ، والتي تغطي محتويات الصندوق ، ليس فقط لتوفير مساحة ومريحة وعملية ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تلعب دور الزخرفية الجميلة. مختلف عن المنتجات الأخرى ، هذا المنتج لديه جيب صافي لك لوضع المزيد من المقالات ، صلبة وعملية وسهلة لوضع! تصميم السيارة الأصلي تماما! لا حاجة لتجديد! لا يتلاشى ، لا تغيير! إنها بسيطة وسخية وخفيفة ومقاومة للهب ، وتغطي الأمتعة الخلفية. يحمي العناصر والخصوصية. استخدام هذه السيارة يغطي البضائع الذكية fortwo ، ليس فقط إلى مقصورة الأمتعة من السلع الثمينة للعب دور في تغطية الحماية والعزل الحراري ، ولكن أيضا لجعل سيارتك أكثر مثالية وجميلة ، والتي هي أيضا السعي وراء السيارات الدولية مكان الصناعة شعبية!

يمكن تصنيع الجزء الجلدي من المنتج باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي. لذا يرجى الإشارة إلى اللون المطلوب في وقت الشراء. غطاء البضائع القابل للسحب مصنوع أساسا من سبيكة الألومنيوم والمواد الجلدية. إنها نظيفة ، عديمة الرائحة ، مقاومة للماء وزيت ، وسهلة التنظيف. الحد الأقصى للحمل هو حوالي 1 كيلوغرام ، لذلك لا تضع أشياء ثقيلة جدا لمنع الضرر. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحسين الإحساس بالمساحة ومستوى السيارة ، وجعل سيارتك أكثر عصرية وأكثر جوًا.

عرض تغطية البضائع بنز سمارت 09:

CARGO COVER


09 Smart Car Baggage Compartment Cover

منفعتنا

لدينا غطاء شحن لأكثر من 100 طراز من سيارات الدفع الرباعي:
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

غطاء شحن غير قابل للسحب

trunk

Cargo COVER C ar جناح قطع غيار السيارات المشترك. LTD تأسست في عام 2008 ، وتقع في مدينة Cangzhou ، مقاطعة خبى ، الصين ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، عالية السرعة ، والطرق السريعة الوطنية في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، أقل من 100 كم من ميناء Huanghua و Tianjin ، وسائل النقل المريحة ، هو تطوير الذات و إنتاج مصنعي إكسسوارات المركبات على الطرق الوعرة ، وقد ارتكبت الشركات المصنعة للمصنع ، 10 سنوات من العمل ، إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المركبات على الطرق الوعرة المركبة على الطرق الوعرة. يتم تسويق إنتاج وبيع صناديق التقسيم والستائر في جميع المحافظات والمدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. يمكن تشكيل السيارة الأصلية ، كما يمكن تصميم المواد الكاشطة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء أو العينات ، والتطوير والإنتاج ، والإمداد الكافي من المنتجات ، والنقل المريح ، والتسليم المناسب ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مع مفاهيم إدارة الجودة المتقدمة ومفاهيم البحث والتطوير. تحقيق نتائج مفيدة للجميع. شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج غطاء البضائع لمختلف الموديلات ، مثل تغطية شحن BWM ، غطاء جيب للشحن ، غطاء شحن بنز ، غطاء شحن فورد ، كوجا كارجو كوفر ، سمارت كارجو كوفر وهلم جرا ، مرحبا بكم في اختيار موديلاتنا. والاستفسارات والتطوير التعاوني هي موضع ترحيب.

صورة المنتج
  • أسود قابل للسحب خلفي جذع البضائع الأمتعة الأمن غطاء الظل درع لبنز الذكية
  • أسود قابل للسحب خلفي جذع البضائع الأمتعة الأمن غطاء الظل درع لبنز الذكية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr Han
    Mr. Mr Han
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Car wing auto parts co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinachezhiyi.com
Home > Products > Cargo Cover > Mercedes-benz Cargo Cover > Black Retractable Rear Trunk Cargo Luggage Security Shade Cover Shield for Benz Smart

Black Retractable Rear Trunk Cargo Luggage Security Shade Cover Shield for Benz Smart

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 09 Smart Cargo Cover

Motorcycle Type: 09 Mercedes Benz Smart Fortwo

Colour: Black And White Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Brand: Chezhiyi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

Black Retractable Rear Trunk Cargo Luggage Security Shade Cover Shield for Benz Smart

This Retractable Cargo Cover only applies to 09 Mercedes-Benz smart fortwo this car, installed in the trunk, covering the contents of the box, not only to save space, convenient and practical, but also can play a beautiful decorative role. Different from other products, this product has a net pocket for you to put more articles, solid and practical, easy to put! Completely original vehicle design! No need to refit! No fading, no change! It is simple, generous, light resistant, flame retardant, and covers rear luggage. It protects items and privacy. The use of this car luggage Cargo Cover smart fortwo not only to the luggage compartment of valuable goods to play a role in covering protection and heat insulation, but also to make your car more perfect and beautiful, which is also the pursuit of the international automotive industry popular place!

The leather part of the product can be made in black, white and grey. So please indicate the required color at the time of purchase. The retractable cargo cover is mainly made of aluminum alloy and leather material. It is clean, odorless, waterproof and oil-proof, and easy to clean. Its load limit is about 1 kilograms, so do not place too heavy items to prevent damage. At the same time, you can improve the sense of space and level of car, and make your car more fashionable and more atmospheric.

Benz Smart 09 cargo cover display:

CARGO COVER


09 Smart Car Baggage Compartment Cover

Our Advantage

We have cargo cover for over 100 suv car models :
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

Non-Retractable Cargo Cover

trunk

Cargo COVERCar wing auto parts co. LTD was founded in 2008, located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China, the high-speed rail, high-speed, national highway across the city, less than 100 km from Huanghua and Tianjin Port, convenient transportation, is a self-developed and production of off-road vehicle accessories manufacturers, the source manufacturers, 10 years of operation, has been committed to a variety of SUV off-road vehicle backup. The production and sale of partition boxes and curtains are marketed in all provinces and cities throughout the country and exported to many countries. The original car can be molded, and abrasives can also be designed according to customer requirements or samples, development and production, adequate supply of products, convenient transportation, convenient delivery, timely delivery, with advanced quality management concepts and research and development concepts. Achieve win-win results. our company can produce cargo cover for various models,like BWM cargo cover ,Jeep Cargo Cover,Benz cargo cover , Ford Cargo Cover ,Kuga Cargo Cover,Smart Cargo Cover and so on ,welcome to choose our Shield Cargo CoverMore models are being developed, and enquiries and cooperative development are welcome.

Looking for ideal Black Retractable Cargo Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Luggage Security Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Luggage Security Cover for Smart. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cargo Cover > Mercedes-benz Cargo Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier