Car wing auto parts co. LTD كابتيفا كارجو كوفر,غطاء شحن البضائع,سيارات الدفع الرباعي غطاء الشحن للماء
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء الشحن > شيفروليه كارجو كوفر > لشفروليه أكسسوارات كابتيفا SUV غطاء شحن مضاد للماء

لشفروليه أكسسوارات كابتيفا SUV غطاء شحن مضاد للماء

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Captiva Cargo Cover

Motorcycle Type: 12 Chevrolet Captiva

Colour: Black And White Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Chezhiyi

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى، الصين

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

لشفروليه أكسسوارات كابتيفا SUV غطاء شحن مضاد للماء

يتم وضع غطاء شحن السيارة في صندوق السيارة لتعزيز الجمال العام للسيارة ، مما يجعل الصندوق يبدو أنظف ويحمي خصوصية وأمن الأشياء الشخصية.

هذا المنتج مناسب فقط لشفروليه كابتيفا. الجزء التثبيت هو الجذع الخلفي ، ثقب السيارة الأصلي ، سهلة التركيب ، تصميم السيارة الأصلي بالكامل ، دون تعديل ، لا يتلاشى ، لا تشوه ، ليس فقط لحقائب الأشياء الثمينة للعب دور في تغطية الحماية والحرارة العزل ، ولكن أيضا لجعل سيارتك أكثر مثالية وجميلة ، توفير مساحة نموذج المنفعة هو مريح وعملي ، ويمكن أيضا أن تلعب دور جمالي وزخرفي. درع شيفروليه كابتيفا الخلفي جذع الطرود حدد مواد حماية البيئة عالية الجودة ، وليس من السهل أن الضرر ، يمكن وضعها في بعض السلع الخفيفة. صنعة عالية الجودة ، دائم ، صديقة للبيئة عديم الرائحة ، قماش الماس عالية الكثافة ، القطب سبائك الألومنيوم سميكة ، يشعر حساسة ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، القذرة ، للماء ومقاومة للنفط ، آمنة تماما لجسم الإنسان ، يرجى أن تطمئن إلى استخدام.

يمكن إجراء الجزء الجلدي من غطاء البضائع باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي. لذا يرجى الإشارة إلى اللون المطلوب في وقت الشراء. غطاء الشحن القابل للسحب مصنوع بشكل رئيسي من سبيكة الألومنيوم والمواد الجلدية. إنها نظيفة ، عديمة الرائحة ، مضادة للماء وزيت ، وسهلة التنظيف. الحد الأقصى للحمل هو حوالي 1 كيلوغرام ، لذلك لا تضع أشياء ثقيلة جدا لمنع الضرر. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحسين الإحساس بالمساحة ومستوى السيارة ، وجعل سيارتك أكثر عصرية وأكثر جوًا.

Rear Security Luggage Shade


باستثناء هذا ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج BMW Cargo Cover ، جيب Cargo Cover ، Mazda Cargo Cover ، Ford Cargo Cover ، وغيرها من جميع أنواع غطاء البضائع SUV ، نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك.

Varous of Cargo Cover

غطاء البضائع غير قابل للسحب

SUV Waterproof Cargo CoverCargo Cover Supplier

سيارة الجناح قطع غيار السيارات المشترك. LTD ث كما تأسست في عام 2008، وتقع في مدينة تسانغتشو، مقاطعة خبى، والصين، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وعالية السرعة، الطريق السريع الوطنى في أنحاء المدينة، وأقل من 100 كم من هوانغوا وميناء تيانجين، وسائل النقل المريحة، هو الذاتي المتقدمة وقد تم تصنيع مصنعي إكسسوارات المركبات على الطرق الوعرة ، ومصنعي المصدر ، بعد 10 سنوات من التشغيل ، لمجموعة متنوعة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي على الطرق الوعرة. يتم تسويق وإنتاج وبيع صناديق التقسيم والستائر في جميع المحافظات والمدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد ويتم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. يمكن أن تكون السيارة الأصلية مقولبة ، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مصممة كشط وفقا ل متطلبات العملاء أو العينات ، تطوير وإنتاج ، إمدادات كافية من المنتجات ، النقل المريحة ، والتسليم مريحة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مع مفاهيم إدارة الجودة المتقدمة ومفاهيم البحث والتطوير. تحقيق نتائج مفيدة للجميع. شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج غطاء البضائع لمختلف الموديلات ، مثل BWM Cargo Cover ، جيب غطاء البضائع ، بنز C غطاء آرغو ، فورد كارجو كوفر ، كوجا كارجو كوفر ، سمارت كارجو كوفر وهلم جرا ، ونحن ننتج أيضا صندوق السيارة غير قابل للطي الجرف الطرود! مرحبا بكم في اختيار لدينا تغطية الدرع للشحن.

ويجري تطوير المزيد من النماذج، والاستفسارات والتعاوني pment develo هي موضع ترحيب.


صورة المنتج
  • لشفروليه أكسسوارات كابتيفا SUV غطاء شحن مضاد للماء
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr Han
    Mr. Mr Han
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Car wing auto parts co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinachezhiyi.com
Home > Products > Cargo Cover > Chevrolet Cargo Cover > For Chevrolet Accessories Captiva SUV Waterproof Cargo Cover

For Chevrolet Accessories Captiva SUV Waterproof Cargo Cover

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Captiva Cargo Cover

Motorcycle Type: 12 Chevrolet Captiva

Colour: Black And White Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Brand: Chezhiyi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

For Chevrolet Accessories Captiva SUV Waterproof Cargo Cover

The Car Cargo Cover is placed in the trunk of the car to enhance the overall beauty of the car, making the trunk look cleaner and protecting the privacy and security of personal items.

This product is only suitable for the Chevrolet Captiva. The installation part is the rear trunk, the original car hole, easy to install, completely original car design, without modification, non-fading, non-deformation, not only for the luggage of valuable items to play a role in covering protection and heat insulation, but also to make your car more perfect and beautiful, saving space The utility model is convenient and practical, and can also play an aesthetic and decorative role.The Chevrolet Captiva Rear Trunk Parcel Security Shield select high-quality environmental protection materials, not easy to damage, can be put into some light goods; high-quality workmanship, durable, environmentally friendly odorless, high-density diamond canvas, thickened aluminum alloy pole, feel delicate, wear-resistant, dirty, waterproof and oil-proof, absolutely safe to human body, please rest assured to use.

The leather part of the cargo cover can be made in black, white and grey. So please indicate the required color at the time of purchase. The Retractable Cargo Cover is mainly made of aluminum alloy and leather material. It is clean, odorless, waterproof and oil-proof, and easy to clean. Its load limit is about 1 kilograms, so do not place too heavy items to prevent damage. At the same time, you can improve the sense of space and level of car, and make your car more fashionable and more atmospheric.

Rear Security Luggage Shade


Except this,we can also produce BMW Cargo Cover, Jeep Cargo Cover ,Mazda Cargo Cover , Ford Cargo Cover , and other all kinds of SUV Cargo Cover ,welcome your inquiry.

Varous of Cargo Cover

Non-retractable Cargo Cover

SUV Waterproof Cargo CoverCargo Cover Supplier

Car wing auto parts co. LTD was founded in 2008, located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China,the high-speed rail, high-speed, national highway across the city, less than 100 km from Huanghua and Tianjin Port, convenient transportation, is a self-developed and production of off-road vehicle accessories manufacturers, the source manufacturers, 10 years of operation, has been committed to a variety of SUV off-road vehicle backup. The production and sale of partition boxes and curtains are marketed in all provinces and cities throughout the country and exported to many countries. The original car can be molded, and abrasives can also be designed according to customer requirements or samples, development and production, adequate supply of products, convenient transportation, convenient delivery, timely delivery, with advanced quality management concepts and research and development concepts. Achieve win-win results. our company can produce cargo cover for various models,like BWM Cargo Cover ,Jeep cargo cover,Benz Cargo Cover , Ford Cargo Cover ,Kuga Cargo Cover,Smart Cargo Cover and so on ,we also produce car trunk Non-retractable Parcel Shelf ! welcome to choose our Shield Cargo Cover .

More models are being developed, and enquiries and cooperative development are welcome.


Looking for ideal Captiva Cargo Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cargo Trunk Cargo Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SUV Waterproof Cargo Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cargo Cover > Chevrolet Cargo Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier