Car wing auto parts co. LTD غطاء شحن خلفي قابل للسحب,قابل للسحب جذع البضائع غطاء الدرع الأمن,قابل للسحب تغطية البضائع جذع الخصوصية درع
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء الشحن > شيفروليه كارجو كوفر > شيفروليه الأمن صندوق الأمتعة غطاء قابل للطي

شيفروليه الأمن صندوق الأمتعة غطاء قابل للطي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 15 Chevrolet Equinox

Motorcycle Type: 15 Chevrolet Equinox

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Color: Black And White Gray

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Chezhiyi

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى، الصين

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

هذا المنتج مناسب فقط لشفروليه إكسبلورر. يرجى تثبيت هذا المنتج في الجذع. لا يحتاج إلى اللكم. إنه سهل التركيب. إنه تصميم أصلي بالكامل. إنه لا يحمي ويعزل الأشياء الثمينة في مقصورة الأمتعة فحسب ، بل يجعل سيارتك أكثر مثالية وجميلة. يوفر مساحة ، مريحة وعملية ، ويمكن أيضا أن تلعب دورا جميلا. تأثير الديكور. باستخدام هذا المنتج ، يمكن حفظ مساحة التبريد والتسخين داخل السيارة ويمكن تحقيق غرض توفير الوقود. الظل قابل للسحب الأمن شيفروليه الغلاف للشحن الجذع اختيار مواد حماية البيئة ذات جودة عالية، ليس من السهل على الضرر، ويمكن وضعها في بعض السلع الخفيفة؛ صنعة عالية الجودة ، دائم ، صديقة للبيئة عديم الرائحة ، قماش الماس عالية الكثافة ، القطب الرئيسي سبائك الألومنيوم سميكة ، بسيطة وسخية ، ومقاومة للضوء ، مثبطات اللهب ، حساسة ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، القذرة ، للماء ومقاومة للنفط ، آمنة تماما لجسم الإنسان ، يرجى أن تطمئن لاستخدام.

يمكن تصنيع الجزء الجلدي من المنتج باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي. لذا يرجى الإشارة إلى اللون المطلوب في وقت الشراء. غطاء البضائع القابل للسحب مصنوع أساسا من سبيكة الألومنيوم والمواد الجلدية. إنها نظيفة ، عديمة الرائحة ، مقاومة للماء وزيت ، وسهلة التنظيف. الحد الأقصى للحمل هو حوالي 1 كيلوغرام ، لذلك لا تضع أشياء ثقيلة جدا لمنع الضرر. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحسين الإحساس بالمساحة ومستوى السيارة ، وجعل سيارتك أكثر عصرية وأكثر جوًا.


Rear Cargo Cover Retractable Shade Shield


Retractable Cargo Cover Trunk Privacy Shield

منفعتنا

لدينا غطاء شحن لأكثر من 100 طراز من سيارات الدفع الرباعي:
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

غطاء شحن غير قابل للسحب

trunk

Cargo COVER

قطع غيار السيارات الجناح السيارات المشترك. المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008 ، وتقع في مدينة تسانغتشو بمقاطعة خبى ، الصين ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، عالية السرعة ، والطرق السريعة الوطنية في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، أقل من 100 كم من Huanghua وميناء تيانجين ، وسائل النقل المريحة ، هو الذاتي المتقدمة وقد تم تصنيع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الملحقة على الطرق الوعرة ، ومصنعي المصدر ، وعشرة أعوام من التشغيل ، لمجموعة متنوعة من المركبات متعددة الاستخدامات على الطرق الوعرة. يتم تسويق إنتاج وبيع صناديق التقسيم والستائر في جميع المحافظات والمدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. يمكن تشكيل السيارة الأصلية ، كما يمكن تصميم المواد الكاشطة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء أو العينات ، والتطوير والإنتاج ، والإمداد الكافي من المنتجات ، والنقل المريح ، والتسليم المناسب ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مع مفاهيم إدارة الجودة المتقدمة ومفاهيم البحث والتطوير. تحقيق نتائج مفيدة للجميع. شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج غطاء البضائع لمختلف الموديلات ، مثل تغطية شحن BWM ، غطاء جيب للشحن ، غطاء شحن بنز ، غطاء شحن فورد ، كوجا كارجو كوفر ، سمارت كارجو كوفر وهلم جرا ، مرحبا بكم في اختيار موديلاتنا. والاستفسارات والتطوير التعاوني هي موضع ترحيب.

صورة المنتج
  • شيفروليه الأمن صندوق الأمتعة غطاء قابل للطي
  • شيفروليه الأمن صندوق الأمتعة غطاء قابل للطي
  • شيفروليه الأمن صندوق الأمتعة غطاء قابل للطي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr Han
    Mr. Mr Han
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Car wing auto parts co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinachezhiyi.com
Home > Products > Cargo Cover > Chevrolet Cargo Cover > Chevrolet Security Trunk Cargo Cover Retractable Shade

Chevrolet Security Trunk Cargo Cover Retractable Shade

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 15 Chevrolet Equinox

Motorcycle Type: 15 Chevrolet Equinox

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Color: Black And White Gray

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Brand: Chezhiyi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

This product is only suitable for Chevrolet Explorer. Please install this product in the trunk. It needs no punching. It is easy to install. It is completely original design. It not only protects and insulates the valuables in the luggage compartment, but also makes your car more perfect and beautiful. It saves space, is convenient and practical, and can also play a beautiful role. Decorative effect. By using this product, the refrigeration and heating space inside the vehicle can be saved and the fuel saving purpose can be achieved. The Chevrolet Security Trunk Cargo Cover Retractable Shade select high-quality environmental protection materials, not easy to damage, can be put into some light goods; high-quality workmanship, durable, environmentally friendly odorless, high-density diamond canvas, thickened aluminum alloy main pole, simple and generous, light-resistant, flame-retardant, delicate feel, wear-resistant, dirty, waterproof and oil-proof, absolutely safe to the human body, please rest assured to use.

The leather part of the product can be made in black, white and grey. So please indicate the required color at the time of purchase. The Retractable Cargo Cover is mainly made of aluminum alloy and leather material. It is clean, odorless, waterproof and oil-proof, and easy to clean. Its load limit is about 1 kilograms, so do not place too heavy items to prevent damage. At the same time, you can improve the sense of space and level of car, and make your car more fashionable and more atmospheric.


Rear Cargo Cover Retractable Shade Shield


Retractable Cargo Cover Trunk Privacy Shield

Our Advantage

We have Cargo Cover for over 100 suv car models :
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

Non-Retractable Cargo Cover

trunk

Cargo COVER

Car wing auto parts co. LTD was founded in 2008, located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China, the high-speed rail, high-speed, national highway across the city, less than 100 km from Huanghua and Tianjin Port, convenient transportation, is a self-developed and production of off-road vehicle accessories manufacturers, the source manufacturers, 10 years of operation, has been committed to a variety of SUV off-road vehicle backup. The production and sale of partition boxes and curtains are marketed in all provinces and cities throughout the country and exported to many countries. The original car can be molded, and abrasives can also be designed according to customer requirements or samples, development and production, adequate supply of products, convenient transportation, convenient delivery, timely delivery, with advanced quality management concepts and research and development concepts. Achieve win-win results. our company can produce cargo cover for various models,like BWM cargo cover ,Jeep Cargo Cover,Benz cargo cover , Ford Cargo Cover ,Kuga Cargo Cover,Smart Cargo Cover and so on ,welcome to choose our Shield Cargo CoverMore models are being developed, and enquiries and cooperative development are welcome.

Looking for ideal Rear Cargo Cover Retractable Shade Shield Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Retractable Trunk Cargo Cover Security Shield are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Retractable Cargo Cover Trunk Privacy Shield. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cargo Cover > Chevrolet Cargo Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier