Car wing auto parts co. LTD البضائع الظل فيات,فيات للشحن,فيات فريمونت غطاء الشحن
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء الشحن > غطاء فيات للشحن > لأغطية الحاويات Fiat Freemont البضائع الظل

لأغطية الحاويات Fiat Freemont البضائع الظل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Fiat Freemont

Motorcycle Type: Fiat Freemont

Colour: Black White And Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Chezhiyi

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى، الصين

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

لأغطية الحاويات Fiat Freemont البضائع الظل

صالح فيات فريمونت

إخفاء منطقة الشحن الخاصة بك من العرض لمزيد من الحماية وراحة البال. يتميز غطاء الشحن بالمواد المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تساعد على حماية العناصر من أضرار أشعة الشمس والتلاشي ، وتزيل بسهولة لإتاحة مساحة للأشياء الأكبر.

Cargo Shade Fiat



ينطبق هذا الغطاء على فيات freemont ، هذا هو حار بيع غطاء الشحن. يرجى تثبيت المنتج في الجذع. إنها توفر المساحة ، وهي مريحة وعملية ، ويمكنها أيضًا أن تلعب دورًا جماليًا وزخرفيًا. صلبة وعملية ، وسهلة لاسترداد ووضع ، التصميم الأصلي بالكامل ، لا حاجة لتعديل ، والتوسع الحر ، لا مهنة الفضاء ، وتجميل البيئة الداخلية. تغطية الأشياء داخل السيارة وحماية الخصوصية.قوية وعملية ، وسهلة لوضع في! تصميم السيارة الأصلي تماما! لا حاجة لتجديد! لا يتلاشى ، لا تغيير! بسيطة ، سخية ، ومقاومة للهب ومقاومة للهب.

إمدادات كافية ، التحديث في الوقت المناسب ، مبيعات المصنع مباشرة ، وتخصيص السيارات ، ومواد حماية البيئة ، وغير سامة لا طعم له ، وضمان الجودة.

يمكن تصنيع الجزء الجلدي من غطاء الشحن هذا باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي. لذا يرجى الإشارة إلى اللون المطلوب عند الشراء. إن غطاء البضائع القابل للسحب مصنوع بشكل رئيسي من مادة PP ، نظيف ولا رائحة ، مقاوم للماء وزيت ، سهل التنظيف. الحد الأقصى للحمل هو حوالي كيلوغرام واحد ، لذلك لا تضع أشياء ثقيلة للغاية لمنع الضرر. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن يحسن الإحساس بالمساحة والمستوى في السيارة ، ويجعل سيارتك أكثر عصرية وجو.


suv cargo cover shade


منفعتنا

لدينا تغطية شحن لأكثر من 100 من طرازات السيارات suv:
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

suv cargo cover

غطاء شحن غير قابل للسحب

suv trunk cargo cover

our office

قطع غيار السيارات الجناح السيارات المشترك. المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008 ، وتقع في مدينة تسانغتشو بمقاطعة خبى ، الصين ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، عالية السرعة ، والطرق السريعة الوطنية في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، أقل من 100 كم من Huanghua وميناء تيانجين ، وسائل النقل المريحة ، هو الذاتي المتقدمة وقد تم تصنيع مصنعي إكسسوارات المركبات على الطرق الوعرة ، ومصنعي المصدر ، بعد 10 سنوات من التشغيل ، لمجموعة متنوعة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي على الطرق الوعرة. يتم تسويق وإنتاج وبيع صناديق التقسيم والستائر في جميع المحافظات والمدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد ويتم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. يمكن تشكيل السيارة الأصلية ، كما يمكن تصميم المواد الكاشطة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء أو العينات ، والتطوير والإنتاج ، والإمداد الكافي من المنتجات ، والنقل المريح ، والتسليم المناسب ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مع مفاهيم إدارة الجودة المتقدمة ومفاهيم البحث والتطوير. تحقيق نتائج مفيدة للجميع. شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج غطاء البضائع لمختلف الموديلات ، مثل تغطية شحن BWM ، غطاء جيب للشحن ، غطاء شحن بنز ، غطاء شحن فورد ، كوجا كارجو كوفر ، سمارت كارجو كوفر وهلم جرا ، مرحبا بكم في اختيار موديلاتنا. والاستفسارات وتطوير التعاون هي موضع ترحيب.

صورة المنتج
  • لأغطية الحاويات Fiat Freemont البضائع الظل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr Han
    Mr. Mr Han
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Car wing auto parts co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinachezhiyi.com
Home > Products > Cargo Cover > The Fiat Cargo Cover > For Fiat Freemont Cargo Shade Container Covers

For Fiat Freemont Cargo Shade Container Covers

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Fiat Freemont

Motorcycle Type: Fiat Freemont

Colour: Black White And Gray

Material: Aluminum Alloy And Leather

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Brand: Chezhiyi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

For Fiat Freemont Cargo Shade Container Covers

Fit Fiat Freemont

Hide your cargo area from view for added protection and peace of mind. The Cargo Cover features UV- resistant material that helps protect items from sun damage and fading, and removes easily to make room for larger items.

Cargo Shade Fiat



This cargo cover is applicable to Fiat freemont ,This is Hot sell cargo cover .Please install the product in the trunk. It saves space, is convenient and practical, and can also play an aesthetic and decorative role. Solid and practical, easy to retrieve and put, completely original design, no need to modify, free expansion, no space occupation, beautify the interior environment. Cover objects inside the car and protect privacy.Strong and practical, easy to put in! Completely original vehicle design! No need to refit! No fading, no change! Simple, generous, light resistant and flame retardant.

Adequate supply, timely update, factory direct sales, car customization, environmental protection materials, non-toxic tasteless, quality assurance.

The leather part of this cargo cover can be made in black, white and grey. So please indicate the required color when buying. The Retractable Cargo Cover are mainly made of PP material, clean and no smell, waterproof and oil proof, easy to clean up. Its load limit is about one kilogram, so do not place too heavy items to prevent damage. At the same time, it can improve the sense of space and level in the car, and make your car more fashionable and atmosphere.


suv cargo cover shade


Our Advantage

We have cargo cover for over 100 suv car models :
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

suv cargo cover

Non-Retractable Cargo Cover

suv trunk cargo cover

our office

Car wing auto parts co. LTD was founded in 2008, located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China, the high-speed rail, high-speed, national highway across the city, less than 100 km from Huanghua and Tianjin Port, convenient transportation, is a self-developed and production of off-road vehicle accessories manufacturers, the source manufacturers, 10 years of operation, has been committed to a variety of SUV off-road vehicle backup. The production and sale of partition boxes and curtains are marketed in all provinces and cities throughout the country and exported to many countries. The original car can be molded, and abrasives can also be designed according to customer requirements or samples, development and production, adequate supply of products, convenient transportation, convenient delivery, timely delivery, with advanced quality management concepts and research and development concepts. Achieve win-win results. our company can produce cargo cover for various models,like BWM cargo cover ,Jeep Cargo Cover,Benz cargo cover , Ford Cargo Cover ,Kuga Cargo Cover,Smart Cargo Cover and so on ,welcome to choose our Shield Cargo CoverMore models are being developed, and enquiries and cooperative development are welcome.

Looking for ideal Cargo Shade Fiat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All The Fiat Cargo Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiat Freemont Cargo Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cargo Cover > The Fiat Cargo Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier