Car wing auto parts co. LTD علبة الجرف الخلفية,مقصورة علبة الجرف,هاتشباك علبة الجرف
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء صندوق السيارة > غطاء سيتروين الجذع > سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار

سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Citroen C3-XR

Motorcycle Type: Citroen CR-XR

Material: PP Material

Colour: Black

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Chezhiyi

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى، الصين

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

فقط من أجل دونغفنغ سيتروين C3-XR. يرجى تذكر للتأكد من أن النماذج متسقة قبل الشراء ، وذلك لتجنب المتاعب لا لزوم لها. منتجاتنا هي جميع القوالب التي طورتها السيارة الأصلية. فهي سهلة التركيب والتشغيل ويمكن تضمينها مباشرة. يقسم صندوق ستروين CR-XR الجذع الحقيبة إلى طبقتين ، وبالتالي فإن الحقيبة لديها مساحة تخزين أكبر ، باستخدام مواد مهنية ، غير ضارة وآمنة. بيع المصنع مباشرة ، وتخصيص السيارات الخاصة ، ومواد حماية البيئة ، وغير سامة والمذاق ، وضمان الجودة ، وإمدادات كافية من السلع ، وتركيب هذا المنتج ليس فقط لحجرة الأمتعة من السلع الثمينة لتغطية الحماية والعزل ، ولكن أيضا لجعل سيارتك أكثر مثالية وجميلة ، ليس فقط لتوفير مساحة ومريحة وعملية ، ولكن أيضا للعب دور زخرفي جميل.

موقع التثبيت هو صندوق السيارة. أساسا مصنوعة من مادة PP ، لن تضر الجسم البشري ، نظيفة وصديقة للبيئة. مظهر جميل وعصري ، وجعل السيارة أكثر جمالا. زيادة مساحة التخزين الداخلية للسيارة ، مع الحد من مخاطر السرقة. اللون الوحيد هو أسود.


 Hatchback Parcel Shelf Tray


Rear Parcel Shelf Tray


Compartment Parcel Shelf Tray

منفعتنا

لدينا غطاء شحن لأكثر من 100 طراز من سيارات الدفع الرباعي:
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

غطاء شحن غير قابل للسحب

trunk

Cargo COVER قطع غيار السيارات الجناح السيارات المشترك. المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008 ، وتقع في مدينة تسانغتشو بمقاطعة خبى ، الصين ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، عالية السرعة ، والطرق السريعة الوطنية في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، أقل من 100 كم من Huanghua وميناء تيانجين ، وسائل النقل المريحة ، هو الذاتي المتقدمة وقد تم تصنيع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الملحقة على الطرق الوعرة ، ومصنعي المصدر ، وعشرة أعوام من التشغيل ، لمجموعة متنوعة من المركبات متعددة الاستخدامات على الطرق الوعرة. يتم تسويق إنتاج وبيع صناديق التقسيم والستائر في جميع المحافظات والمدن في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. يمكن تشكيل السيارة الأصلية ، كما يمكن تصميم المواد الكاشطة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء أو العينات ، والتطوير والإنتاج ، والإمداد الكافي من المنتجات ، والنقل المريح ، والتسليم المناسب ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مع مفاهيم إدارة الجودة المتقدمة ومفاهيم البحث والتطوير. تحقيق نتائج مفيدة للجميع. شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج غطاء البضائع لمختلف الموديلات ، مثل تغطية شحن BWM ، غطاء جيب للشحن ، غطاء شحن بنز ، غطاء شحن فورد ، كوجا كارجو كوفر ، سمارت كارجو كوفر وهلم جرا ، مرحبا بكم في اختيار موديلاتنا. والاستفسارات والتطوير التعاوني هي موضع ترحيب.

صورة المنتج
  • سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار
  • سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار
  • سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار
  • سيتروين خلفي المقصورة علبة الجرف الجرار
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr Han
    Mr. Mr Han
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Car wing auto parts co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinachezhiyi.com
Home > Products > Trunk Cover > Citroen Trunk Cover > Citroen Rear Compartment Parcel Shelf Tray

Citroen Rear Compartment Parcel Shelf Tray

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Citroen C3-XR

Motorcycle Type: Citroen CR-XR

Material: PP Material

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Brand: Chezhiyi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

Only for Dongfeng Citroen C3-XR. Please remember to ensure that the models are consistent before purchase, so as to avoid unnecessary trouble. Our products are all moulds developed by the original vehicle. They are easy to install and operate and can be directly embedded.Citroen CR-XR trunk compartment divides the suitcase into two layers, so the suitcase has more storage space, using professional materials, harmless and safe. Manufacturer's direct selling, special car customization, environmental protection materials, non-toxic and tasteless, quality assurance, adequate supply of goods, installation of this product not only for the luggage compartment of valuable goods to cover up protection and insulation, but also to make your car more perfect and beautiful, not only to save space, convenient and practical, but also to play a beautiful decorative role.

The Location of installation is the trunk of the car. Mainly made of PP material, will not harm the human body, clean and environmentally friendly; beautiful and fashionable appearance, make the vehicle more beautiful; increase the vehicle internal storage space, while reducing the risk of theft. The only color is black.


 Hatchback Parcel Shelf Tray


Rear Parcel Shelf Tray


Compartment Parcel Shelf Tray

Our Advantage

We have Cargo Cover for over 100 suv car models :
KIA
SPORTAGE
TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER
SORENTO
RAV4
CARENS(5 SEATS)
LAND CRUISER PRADO FJ150
VOLVO
XC90
HARRIER
V70 XC70
BENZ
GLK
C30
ML
NISSAN
ROGUE/X-TRAIL
SMART/FORTWO
HONDA
CRV
GL
SHUTTLE
R-CLASS
FIT
G-CLASS
ACURA
MDX
BMW
X5 E70
RDX
JEEP
COMPASS/Patriot
MAZDA
CX-7
CHEROKEE
5
GRAND CHEROKEE
CX-5
GRAND CHEROKEE WK
HYUNDAI
TUCSON
GRAND CHEROKEE WJ
SANTA FE SPORT
CADILLAC
SRX
SANTA FE
XT5
MITSUBISHI
OUTLANDER
SUBARU
FORESTER
PAJERO SPORT
OUTBACK
LAND ROVER
RANGE ROVER SPORT
TRIBECA
LR3 LR4
XV
Freelander
DODGE
CALIBER

cargo cover1

Non-Retractable Cargo Cover

trunk

Cargo COVERCar wing auto parts co. LTD was founded in 2008, located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China, the high-speed rail, high-speed, national highway across the city, less than 100 km from Huanghua and Tianjin Port, convenient transportation, is a self-developed and production of off-road vehicle accessories manufacturers, the source manufacturers, 10 years of operation, has been committed to a variety of SUV off-road vehicle backup. The production and sale of partition boxes and curtains are marketed in all provinces and cities throughout the country and exported to many countries. The original car can be molded, and abrasives can also be designed according to customer requirements or samples, development and production, adequate supply of products, convenient transportation, convenient delivery, timely delivery, with advanced quality management concepts and research and development concepts. Achieve win-win results. our company can produce cargo cover for various models,like BWM cargo cover ,Jeep Cargo Cover,Benz cargo cover , Ford Cargo Cover ,Kuga Cargo Cover,Smart Cargo Cover and so on ,welcome to choose our Shield Cargo CoverMore models are being developed, and enquiries and cooperative development are welcome.

Looking for ideal Rear Parcel Shelf Tray Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Compartment Parcel Shelf Tray are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hatchback Parcel Shelf Tray. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Trunk Cover > Citroen Trunk Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Han Mr. Mr Han
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier